Your Public Relations and Communications Community
in Southern Arizona

Member Directory

PRSA Southern Arizona Chapter

Please contact us with any change in information.   

 

Name
Title
CompanyPhoneEmail
Gina Babunovic
Independent Contractor
Public Relations & Communications(520) 780-4020 gbabunovic@comcast.net

Helen Gomez Bernard
Director of External & Alumni Relations

The University of Arizona College of Humanities (520) 626-4319 hbernard@email.arizona.edu
Robert Kingdon Berry, APR, Fellow PRSA,Owner Kingdon - Nichols(520) 820-3498bob@kingdon-nichols.com
Cheryl Ann Bishop, Ph.D.   (520) 293-3198 cherylann@darksky.org

Donna Breckenridge
Director of Communications and Editorial Services

American Board of Radiology (520) 790-2900 dbreckenridge@theabr.org

Kathleen Brown
Public Relations

Alcohol Monitoring Systems, Inc. (303) 785-7822 kbrown@alcoholmonitoring.com

Jacqueline Bucher, MBA

Senior Director

Ventana Medical Systems, Inc. (520) 877-7288 jacquie.bucher@ventana.roche.com
Carrie Bui
Communications Specialist
Casa de la Luz Hospice (520) 544-9890 carrieb@casahospice.com

Carolyn Smith Casertano
Managing Director, Communications Strategy Integration

American Cancer Society (520) 323-4214 carolyn.smith.casertano@cancer.org

Cody Andrew Cassidy

Communications Director

Office of the Pima County School superintendent (520) 724-8451 codyacassidy@gmail.com

Lisa Cole

Town Clerk

Town of Sahuarita (520) 822-8802 lcole@sahuaritaaz.gov

Adam Curtis

Management Support Specialist

City of Sierra Vista (520) 439-2210 adam.curtis@sierravistaaz.gov

Nicole M. Dalrymple

Community Relations Chief at 355th Fighter Wing

Davis Monthan Air Force Base, Tucson (520) 228-3378 nicole@dalrymple.us

Susan DeBenedette                 Director of Communications and Marketing

Tucson Jewish Community Center   suedebe@gmail.com
Debra Deininger
Communications Manager
American Red Cross (520) 230-7370 debra.deininger@redcross.org
Anne Therese Denogean
Coordinator
Pima Community College (520) 269-1062 atdenogean@pima.edu
D. L. Doolen
Public Information Coordinator
Pima Community College (520) 206-4851 dldoolen@pima.edu
Richard Ducote
Community Relations Manager
Freeport-McMoRan Sierrita (520) 393-2409 james_ducote@fmi.com
Sarah T. Evans, MPA
Communications Specialist
  (520) 977-9354 sarah.t.evans.mpa@gmail.com

John A. Farlow

Communications Manager/Crisis Communications

Raytheon Missile Systems (520) 794-9918 john_a_farlow@raytheon.com
Theresa Mary Fischer
Owner
tmf marketing consulting (520) 265-2659

tmf@tmfmarketingconsulting.com

Teddi Fowler
Marketing Communications Strategist
  (520) 305-0600 teddif@hotmail.com
Susan Guerrero
Internal Communications
The University of Arizona Health Network (520) 694-6569 susan.guerrero@uahealth.com
Angela K. Hagen
Public Health Communications Manager
Canyon Ranch Institute (520) 239-8561, ext. 4219 angela@canyonranchinstitute.org
Sandra M. Hallenbeck, APR
Grant Writer
  (520) 240-7624 smhallenbeck@gmail.com
Sara E. Hammond
Public Affairs Director
The University of Arizona Cancer Center(520) 626-2277 shammond@uacc.arizona.edu

Judy Hector

Marketing & Public Affairs Manager

City of Sierra Vista (520) 439-2191 judy.hector@sierravistaaz.gov
Jodi Horton, APR, Fellow PRSA
President
IDEAS@WORK, Inc.(520) 740-1749jrhorton@jodihorton.com
Janelle R. Howard, APR
Vice President & Partner
Strongpoint Marketing (520) 795-1566, ext. 223 jan.howard@strongpointmarketing.com

Libby Howell, APR

Executive Director/Media, Community and Government Relations

Pima Community College (520) 206-4778 libby.howell@comcast.net

Rachel Howell

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement (Acting)

Pima Community College (520) 206-4850 arhowell@pima.edu

Lauri L. Huff, APR
Manager, Corporate Communications
                  

                                             
Avnet, Inc.
                   
(520) 784-3861
                                                          
lhuff11@cox.net
Richard D. Kaneen
Vice President
Kaneen Advertising & Public Relations, Inc. (520) 885-9009rick@kaneenpr.com
Lindsey Sue Johnson
  9520) 647-1836 lindseysue3@yahoo.com
C J. Karamargin
District Director
US Rep. Martha McSally (520) 881-3588 cj.karamargin@mail.house.gov
Donna Bockius Kreutz
Principal
Donna Kreutz Public Relations Essential Words/Effective Strategies (520) 721-9110 prwords@q.com
Regina M. Little
Communications Specialist
CyraCom (520) 232-1655 rlittle@cyracom.com
Roberta S. Lopez-Suter, APR
Director, Marketing & Communications
Trico Electric Cooperative, Inc. (520) 744-2944 ext. 1362 rlsuter@trico.coop
Terry M. Marshall
Associate Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Tucson Symphony Orchestra (520) 250-5947tmarshall@tucsonsymphony.org
James Marten
Communications Manager
Community Partners, Inc. (520) 784-5308 jim.marten@communitypartnersinc.org
Pilar Martinez
Director, Campus Communications
The University of Arizona(520) 626-4348pilabanana@hotmail.com

Courtney McCurry

Employee and Provider Communication Specialist

Community Partners, Inc. (520) 318-6937 courtney.mccurry@communitypartnersinc.org

Ashley Heather Mehl

  (520) 794-5142 ashley.r.heather@raytheon.com

Jason Miko

Director of Account Service

Russell Public Communications (520) 232-9840 jmiko@russellpublic.com

Susanna Minegishi

Chief Operating and Development Officer

Camino Public Relations (212) 255-2575 minegishi@caminopr.com
Carlos David Mogollon
Communications Specialist
The University of Arizona Health Network (520) 694-2411 david.mogollon@uahealth.com

Trina Michelle Motto

Manager of Community Affairs

Northwest Fire District (520) 887-1010 tmotto@northwestfire.org
Donald A. Mounce, APR
Owner
D. A. Mounce & Associates (520) 625-5141 dmounce1@cox.net

Elaine R. Nathanson, APR, Fellow PRSA

Consultant

  (520) 490-9889 elainer.nathanson@gmail.com
Morgan O'Crotty
Marketing and Communications Administrator
Community Foundation for Southern Arizona (520) 770-0800 mocrotty@cfsaz.org
Pamela J. Powers
Managing Editor
American Journal of Medicine(520) 207-9415ppowers@amjmed.org
Jennifer Powers-Murphy
Public Relations Specialist
  (520) 304-9532 jenpmpr@gmail.com
Stephen J. Reidy, APR
Engineering Directorate Communications
Raytheon Missile Systems (520) 794-5019 sjreidy@raytheon.com
Lew Riggs, Ed.D., APR
  (520) 529-3608 cog07@hotmail.com
Mary H. Rowley, MBA, APR
Founder & CEO
Strongpoint Marketing(520) 795-1566 mary.rowley@strongpointmarketing.com
Matthew W. Russell
President/CEO
Russell Public Communications(520) 232-9840mrussell@russellpublic.com
Kimberly Schmitz Owner/Consultant
Spur Public Relations, LLC (520) 247-5778 kimberly@spurpublicrelations.com
Paul G. Schwalbach
Public Information Manager
Pima Community College (520) 206-4850 pgschwalbach@pima.edu
Amy Sharpe   (520) 275-4360 amymsharpe@gmail.com
Judith Simmons
Marketing Manager
Goodwill of Southern Arizona (520) 623-5174, ext. 1157 jsimmons@goodwiltucson.org
Barbara Mellman Skinner
PR Consultant
Outdoor Ink (520) 743-5222 baskinner@earthlink.net
Stephanie Smith
Teaching Associate
The University of Arizona (847) 691-6242 stephasmith1@gmail.com
Jessica A. Stephens            Director of Communications & Public Relations Visit Tucson (520) 770-2143 jstephens@visittucson.org
J. Nicole Stewart
Public Relations Coordinator
  (520) 437-1975 nicole.stewart@raytheon.com
Jamila Stewart
Public Relations Coordinator
Pima Community College (520) 206-4564 jastewart@pima.edu
Sheila S. Storm, APR
Communications Director
Pima Association of Governments(520) 792-1093sstorm@pagnet.org
Evan S.K. Sullivan
Account Manager
Strongpoint Marketing (520) 795-1566 evan.sullivan@strongpointmarketing.com
Gregory Allen Taylor
Regional Vice President, Community Affairs
Cenpatico Integrated Care (520) 809-6421 grtaylor@cenpatico.com
Stefanie Teller Corporate Director of Marketing Sundt Construction, Inc. (520) 750-4611 sbteller@sundt.com
Amanda M. Thomas
Marketing Specialist
Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona (520) 623-5174 ext. 1117 athomas@goodwill-tucson.org
Jessa B. Turner
Senior Manager for Communications
Tech Parks Arizona (520) 382-2485 jbturner@uatechpark.org
Valerie Lynn Vinyard
Public Affairs Specialist
AAA Arizona (520) 258-0518 vvinyard@arizona.aaa.com
Eileen Walker
CEO
AURP (520) 529-2521 eileenwalker@mac.com
Linda Welter, APR
CEO
Caliber Group, Inc. (520) 795-4500 lwelter@calibergroup.com
Adina Ruth Wingate
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Pima Council on Aging (520) 258-5067 awingate@pcoa.org
Your Sponsorship Here
 
Mailing List Sign Up
Contact Us
Follow Us