Your Public Relations and Communications Community
in Southern Arizona

Member Directory

PRSA Southern Arizona Chapter

Please contact us with any change in information.   

 

Name
Title
CompanyPhoneEmail
Gina Babunovic
Independent Contractor
Public Relations & Communications(520) 780-4020 gbabunovic@comcast.net

Helen Gomez Bernard
Director of External & Alumni Relations

The University of Arizona College of Humanities (520) 626-4319 hbernard@email.arizona.edu
Robert Kingdon Berry, APR, Fellow PRSA,Owner Kingdon - Nichols(520) 820-3498bob@kingdon-nichols.com
Cheryl Ann Bishop, Ph.D.   (520) 293-3198 cherylann@darksky.org
Melissa Blake   (520) 696-5000 minndyblake89@gmail.com
Graham A. Boykin
Associate Member PRSSA Grad
University of Memphis (731) 426-4745 gab042586@gmail.com
Justin Brockhoff   (520) 228-6053 justin.brockhoff@us.af.mil
Andrea Michelle Brooks
Marketing Specialist/Creative
Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona (520) 623-5174 abrooks@goodwill-tucson.org

Kathleen Brown
Public Relations

Alcohol Monitoring Systems, Inc. (303) 785-7822 kbrown@alcoholmonitoring.com

Jacqueline Bucher, MBA

Senior Director

Ventana Medical Systems, Inc. (520) 877-7288 jacquie.bucher@ventana.roche.com
Carrie Bui
Communications Specialist
Casa de la Luz Hospice (520) 544-9890 carrieb@casahospice.com

Carolyn Smith Casertano
Managing Director, Communications Strategy Integration

American Cancer Society (520) 323-4214 carolyn.smith.casertano@cancer.org
Linda Welter Cohen, APR
Founder & CEO
The Caliber Group, Inc.(520) 795-4500lcohen@calibergroup.com

Nicole M. Dalrymple

Community Relations Chief at 355th Fighter Wing

Davis Monthan Air Force Base, Tucson (520) 228-3378 nicole.dalrymple@dm.af.mil
Mary K. Davis
Owner/Writer/Communications Strategist
The Write Attitude(520) 270-9662 mary@write-attitude.com
Debra Deininger
Communications Manager
American Red Cross (520) 230-7370 debra.deininger@redcross.org
Anne Therese Denogean
Coordinator
Pima Community College (520) 269-1062 atdenogean@pima.edu
D. L. Doolen
Public Information Coordinator
Pima Community College (520) 206-4851 dldoolen@pima.edu
Victoria A. Doyle, APR
Vice President of Community Relations & Visitor Services
Visit Tucson (520) 770-2133vdoyle@visittucson.org
Richard Ducote
Community Relations Manager
Freeport-McMoRan Sierrita (520) 393-2409 james_ducote@fmi.com
Sarah T. Evans, MPA
Director, Community and Neighborhood Relations
The University of Arizona (520) 626-3073 sevans1@email.arizona.edu

John A. Farlow

Communications Manager/Crisis Communications

Raytheon Missile Systems (520) 794-9918 john_a_farlow@raytheon.com
Theresa Mary Fischer
Owner
tmf marketing consulting (520) 265-2659

tmf@tmfmarketingconsulting.com

Teddi Fowler
Marketing Communications Editor
The Sundt Companies (520) 750-4688 tmfowler@sundt.com
Susan Guerrero
Internal Communications
The University of Arizona Health Network (520) 694-6569 susan.guerrero@uahealth.com
Angela K. Hagen
Marketing & Communications Manager
Literacy Connects (520) 882-8006, ext. 211 ahagen@literacyconnects.org
Sandra M. Hallenbeck, APR
Grant Writer
  (520) 240-7624 smhallenbeck@gmail.com
Sara E. Hammond
Public Affairs Director
The University of Arizona Cancer Center(520) 626-2277 shammond@uacc.arizona.edu
Jodi Horton, APR, Fellow PRSA
President
IDEAS@WORK, Inc.(520) 740-1749jrhorton@jodihorton.com
Janelle R. Howard, APR
Vice President & Partner
Strongpoint Marketing (520) 795-1566, ext. 223 jan.howard@strongpointmarketing.com
Libby Howell, APR
  (520) 298-0456 libby.howell@comcast.net

Lauri L. Huff, APR
Manager, Corporate Communications
                  

                                             
Avnet, Inc.
                   
(520) 784-3861
                                                          
lhuff11@cox.net
Richard D. Kaneen
Vice President
Kaneen Advertising & Public Relations, Inc. (520) 885-9009rick@kaneenpr.com
C J. Karamargin
Vice Chancellor for Public Information and Federal Government Relations
Pima Community College (520) 206-4512 ckaramargin@pima.edu
Donna Bockius Kreutz
Principal
Donna Kreutz Public Relations Essential Words/Effective Strategies (520) 721-9110 prwords@q.com
Roberta S. Lopez-Suter, APR
Public Information Specialist-Public Information Office
City of Tucson (520) 837-6090 roberta.lopez-suter@tucsonaz.gov
Terry M. Marshall
Associate Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Tucson Symphony Orchestra (520) 250-5947tmarshall@tucsonsymphony.org
James Marten
Communications Manager
Community Partners, Inc. (520) 784-5308 jim.marten@communitypartnersinc.org
Pilar Martinez
Director, Campus Communications
The University of Arizona(520) 626-4348pilabanana@hotmail.com

Courtney McCurry

Employee and Provider Communication Specialist

Community Partners, Inc. (520) 318-6937 courtney.mccurry@communitypartnersinc.org

Jason Miko                             Director of Account Service

Russell Public Communications (520) 232-9840 jmiko@russellpublic.com

Susanna Minegishi

Chief Operating and Development Officer

Camino Public Relations (212) 255-2575 minegishi@caminopr.com
Carlos David Mogollon
Communications Specialist
The University of Arizona Health Network (520) 694-2411 david.mogollon@uahealth.com

Trina Michelle Motto

Manager of Community Affairs

Northwest Fire District (520) 887-1010 tmotto@northwestfire.org
Donald A. Mounce, APR
Owner
D. A. Mounce & Associates (520) 625-5141 dmounce1@cox.net

Elaine R. Nathanson, APR, Fellow PRSA

Consultant

  (520) 490-9889 elainer.nathanson@gmail.com
Morgan O'Crotty
Marketing and Communications Administrator
Community Foundation for Southern Arizona (520) 770-0800 mocrotty@cfsaz.org
Megan Osteen
  (928) 234-2757 mso26@nau.edu
Barbara J. Peck, APR
Owner
Barbara Peck Public Relations(520) 360-5120 barbara@bpeckpr.com
Pamela J. Powers
Managing Editor
American Journal of Medicine(520) 207-9415ppowers@amjmed.org
Jennifer Powers-Murphy
Public Relations Specialist
  (520) 304-9532 jenpmpr@gmail.com
Stephen J. Reidy, APR
Engineering Directorate Communications
Raytheon Missile Systems (520) 794-5019 sjreidy@raytheon.com
Lew Riggs, Ed.D., APR
  (520) 529-3608 cog07@hotmail.com
Mary H. Rowley, MBA, APR
Founder & CEO
Strongpoint Marketing(520) 795-1566 mary.rowley@strongpointmarketing.com
Matthew W. Russell
President/CEO
Russell Public Communications(520) 232-9840mrussell@russellpublic.com
Kimberly Schmitz Owner/Consultant
Spur Public Relations, LLC (520) 247-5778 kimberly@spurpublicrelations.com
Paul G. Schwalbach
Public Information Manager
Pima Community College (520) 206-4850 pgschwalbach@pima.edu
Barbara Mellman Skinner
PR Consultant
Outdoor Ink (520) 743-5222 baskinner@earthlink.net
Stephanie Smith
Teaching Associate
The University of Arizona (847) 691-6242 stephasmith1@gmail.com
Jessica A. Stephens            Director of Communications & Public Relations Visit Tucson (520) 770-2143 jstephens@visittucson.org
Jamila Stewart
Public Relations Coordinator
Pima Community College (520) 206-4564 jastewart@pima.edu
Sheila S. Storm, APR
Communications Director
Pima Association of Governments(520) 792-1093sstorm@pagnet.org
Julia C. Strange
VP, Community Benefit
TMC HealthCare (520) 324-2017 julia.strange@tmcaz.com
Evan S.K. Sullivan
Account Manager
Strongpoint Marketing (520) 795-1566 evan.sullivan@strongpointmarketing.com
Gregory Allen Taylor
Chief Community and Public Relations Officer
Community Partners, Inc. (520) 318-6968 greg.taylor@communitypartnersinc.org
David P. Tedlock
President
NetOutcomes (520) 325-6900 ext. 157 dave.tedlock@netoutcomes.com
Amanda M. Thomas
Marketing Specialist
Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona (520) 623-5174 ext. 1117 athomas@goodwill-tucson.org
Courtney Ann Triphan
Communications Manager
Rancho Sahuarita Company (520) 299-8766 courtney@ranchosahuarita.com
Jessa B. Turner
Senior Manager for Communications
Tech Parks Arizona (520) 382-2485 jbturner@uatechpark.org
Valerie Lynn Vinyard
Public Affairs Specialist
AAA Arizona (520) 258-0518 vvinyard@arizona.aaa.com
Eileen Walker
CEO
AURP (520) 529-2521 eileenwalker@mac.com
Lisa Ann Wilkinson   (770) 617- 9044 lisagentilini@gmail.com
Adina Ruth Wingate
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Pima Council on Aging (520) 258-5067 awingate@pcoa.org

Romi Carrell Wittman

Director of Communications

Trico Electric Cooperative (520) 744-2944 rwittman@trico.coop
Your Sponsorship Here
 
Mailing List Sign Up
Contact Us
Follow Us