Your Public Relations and Communications Community
in Southern Arizona

Board List

Southern Arizona Chapter board members are nominated and elected by Chapter vote at the annual November meeting and serve a term that runs from January 1 through December 31. Chapter members volunteer their time and in turn find serving on the board to be an enriching, rewarding experience.  It is the perfect opportunity to become involved and play a vital role in the Chapter’s future.

Please contact Jessa B. Turner if you are interested in becoming a board member or have questions about a specific position.

Board Position Descriptions

PRSA Southern Arizona Chapter 2015 Board of Directors was approved by Chapter vote at the November 18, 2014 Luncheon & Program/Annual Meeting.  

2014 Members of the Board

President

Jessa B. Turner
jbturner@uatechpark.org

(520) 382-2485

President-Elect/Programs

Donald A. Mounce, APR

dmounce1@cox.net

(520) 625-5141

Past Presidents

Lisa Wilkinson (2013/relocated)
lisagentilini@gmail.com

(770) 617-9044

Terry Marshall (2012)
tmarshall@tucsonsymphony.org

(520) 250-5947

Secretary

Valerie Vinyard

vvinyard@arizona.aaa.com

(520) 258-0518

Treasurer
Lauri Huff, APR
lhuff11@cox.net

(520) 784-3861

PRSA Western District Delegate
Jan Howard
jan.howard@strongpointmarketing.com

(520) 795-1566, ext. 223

Membership
Jason Miko

jmiko@russellpublic.com

(520) 232-9840


Professional Development
Angela Hagen
akhagen@gainbroadband.com

(520) 834-6582

Accreditation in Public Relations (APR)
Elaine Nathanson, APR, Fellow PRSA
elainer.nathanson@gmail.com

(520) 490-9889

Liaison to Higher Education

Evan S.K. Sullivan
evan.sullivan@strongpointmarketing.com

(520) 795-1566

Diversity and Ethics

Sarah T. Evans

sevens1@email.arizona.edu

(520) 626-3073

IMPACT Awards

Kathleen Brown

kbrown@alcoholmonitoring.com

(303) 785-7822

External Communications

Carolyn Smith Casertano

carolyn.smith.casertano@cancer.org

(520) 404-7628

Internal Communications/Webmaster

Gina Babunovic

gbabunovic@comcast.net

(520) 780-4020

Your Sponsorship Here
 
Mailing List Sign Up
Contact Us
Follow Us